Radar Men from the Moon


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Radar Men from the Moon

Fans also like


1,926 monthly listeners

Radar Men From The Moon (RMFTM) is a Dutch experimental group that over the past ten years has constantly evolved and changed their sound from dissonant psych rock and post-punk to industrial and drone-techno. For their new album ‘The Bestial Light’, out May 2020 via Fuzz Club Records, the band once again takes a different approach, entering darker and heavier territory than with anything they have done before. After adding a second drummer and vocalist, the music has evolved into something they refer to as Acid Metal; a blend of heavy rhythms and post-punk sharpness. The group has done multiple tours throughout Europe and have performed at festivals such as Roadburn, Liverpool Psych Fest, Levitation France, Duna Jam, and Reverence Festival Valada. In addition to having eight albums released on Fuzz Club Records, the collective is well-known for their collaborations with other bands such as GNOD, The Cosmic Dead, and 10.000 Russos. Since forming in 2010, the collective has maintained an ever-shifting line-up of people, but the group’s core members have been Glenn Peeters, Tony Lathouwers, Titus Verkuijlen and Bram van Zuijlen. The current line-up includes the addition of Joep Schmitz on drums and Harm Neidig on vocals.