This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Betsie Larkin


  1. 1.
    Invincible - Mark Sixma ,
  2. 2.
    Love Again - Somna Remix - Andy Moor , Somna
  3. 3.
    Save This Moment - Gareth Emery Remix - John O'Callaghan , Gareth Emery
  4. 4.
    Love Again - Andrew Rayel Radio Edit - Andy Moor ,
  5. 5.
    Unite - Roman Messer ,
New York-based vocalist and songwriter Betsie Larkin was involved with rock music prior to making a dance music breakthrough on "Made of Love" and "Feel You," two songs off Ferry Corsten's 2008 album Twice in a Blue Moon.
From there, she continued to deepen her impression in electronic dance music, lending her voice to productions from the likes of ATB ("A New Day"), Super8 & Tab ("Good Times"), Lange ("All Around Me"), and Bobina ("You Belong to Me"), where she proved to be flexible enough to melt into the productions like an additional instrument or function as a focal point. In 2011, she also stepped out as a solo dance artist. She released her debut album, All We Have Is Now, which turned the tables and placed the producers -- including some of her past collaborators -- in the featured guest roles. ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Betsie Larkin now.

Listen to Betsie Larkin in full in the Spotify app