Todd Michael Band

Todd Michael Band


Popular releases

Singles and EPs


26 monthly listeners

Established in late 2017, the Todd Michael Band is a band of high caliber and all-star country musicians. The band was formed as a vision of Todd Michael, a singer/songwriter from Michigan, to be a regional powerhouse and to spread their passion and joy of music to all who attend their shows. THE TODD MICHAEL BAND:Todd Michael – Lead Vocals/ Acoustic Guitar Pete Johnson - Bass/Guitar/Vocals Cody Crawford - Drums/Vocals Mike Chisnall - Guitar/Banjo TODD MICHAEL BAND - TEAM MEMBERS: Austin Brechtelsbauer - Head of Security Drew Hausbeck - Security Jayson Dauer - Security Bryce Halk - Production Over the last few years, the Todd Michael Band have been fortunate enough to have played with some of the best musicians and performers, providing direct support for National Artists such as Trent Harmon, Thompson Square, Brothers Osborne, Joe Nichols, Kentucky Head Hunters, Jason Michael Carroll, Little Jimmy Dickens, Trace Adkins, David Allan Coe, Colt Ford, Granger Smith, Lee Brice, Jon Pardi, Cole Swindell, Frankie Ballard, Jerrod Niemann, Brett Young, Ashley McBryde, Eli Young Band, David Lee Murphy, Josh Gracin, Sara Evans, Wynonna, Carly Pearce, Chase Rice, Scotty McCreery, Jon Langston, and many more. The Todd Michael Band has become more than just a band, it's a way of life for these talented and professional musicians. "We play music we love to perform live. It's just what we do."