Brutal Kraut


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Perceive the Insanity
  3. 3.
    Progression in Madness
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    New Ways
Brutal Kraut was formed in 2012 in Oranienburg near Berlin by the two
Brothers Rouven Constantin (Vocals/Guitars) and Marlin Constantin (Drums).
After months of jamming together in the rehearsal room nearby and the
dissolution of Rouven´s Band, the idea was born to create something new. The Band
mixes different (metal)-stiles to satisfy the desires of the members and their
audience, live or on CD.
In 2014 they recorded their first demo tape with Henry Ludwig, who later
would join the Band as a permanent member as bass player. 2015 they
recorded an EP and three years later in 2018 their first full-length album,
mixed, mastered and recorded at the Pivo Studios (now ULS Productions)
under the competent hands of Ulf Scheel. The resonance was positive
Europe wide, including a 8,5/10 points review in the “Broken Tomb” magazine
from Portugal.
The Band played some intense shows, so at the Riedfest Open Air 2019, and a small tour with death metal legends “Thornafire”
from Chile (2019). Playing live has a high priority for the band.
In the year 2019 Brutal Kraut signed a world wide record deal with
“Boersma Records” and agreed to cooperate for the upcoming Album in
2020. The new album "Progression in Madness was released at 13.11.2020.
Brutal Kraut is:
Rouven Constantin: Vocal/Guitar
Marlin Constantin: Drums
Henry Ludwig: Bass


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to Brutal Kraut now.

Listen to Brutal Kraut in full in the Spotify app