This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Freddy Jones Band


  1. 1.
    In a Daydream
  2. 2.
    Take The Time
  3. 3.
    In A Daydream - Live
  4. 4.
    One World
  5. 5.
    The Puppet
Freddy Jones Band is one of America’s premiere roots rock bands (and no, none of the members are actually named Freddy Jones).
Freddy Jones Band is fronted by founding member and sole writer/singer of the bands biggest hit to date, “ In A DayDream" Marty Lloyd, who plays alongside longtime member/bassist Rich Ross. The lineup rounds out with veteran musicians Stu Miller- guitarist, and Goose LaPoint- drummer.
Freddy Jones Band is best known or their number one hits including “In a Daydream” and “One World”.
"Never Change" is brand new music produced by a three-time Grammy winning producer Justin Niebank.
Neibank says, “Never Change is the best record I’ve worked on in years!”
Since the release of "Never Change" Freddy Jones Band has been touring relentlessly and is coming to venue near you. Currently, the Freddy Jones Band is working on new music to be released in early 2020.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Freddy Jones Band now.

Listen to The Freddy Jones Band in full in the Spotify app