This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Loft Club


  1. 1.
    Flicker 2.0 - Cherry Beach , Pras
  2. 2.
    Flicker - Lisa Loeb
  3. 3.
    Heart's Desire - Niklas Ibach Remix - Niklas Ibach
  4. 4.
    Heart's Desire
  5. 5.
    I'm Just A Man
The Loft Club, purveyors of stomping, heartfelt, sixties tinged guitarpop, are an Exeter-based quintet, consisting of Daniel Schamroth, Jamie Whyte, Kieran Chalmers, Amy O’Loughlin and Dan Wright.
Formed in 2016 from a string of chance meetings at shows and house parties, The Loft Club steadily built a local following playing shows and festivals. In October 2016, they released their debut EP entitled Heart's Desire. The EP’s title track had its video shot inside Exeter’s iconic Royal Albert Memorial Museum.
In August 2017, The Loft Club released a double A-side single Flicker, which features Grammy-award winning, singer-songwriter Lisa Loeb. The band’s debut album is due for release in 2018, to be accompanied by their first UK tour.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Loft Club now.

Listen to The Loft Club in full in the Spotify app