This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Shane Schauer


  1. 1.
    Real With You - Lauren Smith
  2. 2.
    Then Your Love - Tasha Layton
  3. 3.
    It's Not Over
  4. 4.
    Keep My Hands Up
  5. 5.
    All to You
Shane Schauer (Worship pastor) released his debut EP, "IT'S NOT OVER" on 5/2/18. "It’s Not Over" represents the local church at her best.
The album speaks a rare truth about healing and what it looks like to walk any journey connected to Jesus. The journey Shane and his family has taken not only inspired these lyrics, but is proof that what he sings about is real. Don’t just label this a worship album...these songs are stories of healing. And it has no shortage of familiar names involved. Produced by 5X Grammy - nominated, and Dove Award winning Keith Everette Smith, this record offers a breath of fresh air to the worship community. Songs were written by well - respected writers in Nashville including Krissy Nordhoff (Your Great Name), Ethan Hulse (of In Paradise), and more. Some of Shane’s favorite musicians played on the record like; James Duke, Mike Payne, Jason Richard, Kevin Rooney, Jacob Arnold and others.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Shane Schauer now.

Listen to Shane Schauer in full in the Spotify app