This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Port Erin

Port Erin

166 Monthly Listeners

Exclusive Spotify playlists

Listen to Port Erin and other great artists on unique Spotify playlists.

About this artist

Posted By Port Erin

Port Erin is an Alternative-Rock trio formed in 2007.

Garnering near-cult status as purveyors of original genre-bending music, Port Erin are a band of three who hail from South West, England, UK. They are as punk as they are prog and as political as they are personal.

Since their formation they have released The Weight Of This EP (2007), The Deads EP (2008), I´ll Be On The Common LP (2009), Wheel Inside A Wheel LP (2012), Threee EP (2013), Floating Above The City LP (2014) and Ocean Grey LP (2017) to critical acclaim.

''Gorgeous, cinematic music'' Clash Magazine

''A brilliant young guitar band' The Guardian

''Ocean Grey is well worth the wait'' Drowned in Sound

''West Country favourites of mine'' Tom Robinson Music | BBC Radio 6

Where people listen

  • 1.
    London, GB
    28 Listeners
  • 2.
    Bristol, GB
    10 Listeners
  • 3.
    Edinburgh, GB
    7 Listeners
  • 4.
    Leicester, GB
    5 Listeners
  • 5.
    Manchester, GB
    4 Listeners
  • 6.
    Oxford, GB
    4 Listeners

Upcoming Concerts


Singles and EPs