This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

MC Peko


  1. 1.
    The Sky Is an Ever Changing Painting
  2. 2.
    The Song I Wrote on the Back of a Daniel Johnston Poster
  3. 3.
    Another Song for Tina
  4. 4.
    Every Drop of Blood
  5. 5.
    Will You Still Love Me in September?
MC Peko, real name Ole Peko Sørensen, is an artist from Fredrikstad, Norway. His activities include: A singer-songwriter series named SAMS.
Playing bass in Howlin' of the Wolf, drums in Silentlab and guitar in Flamenco Peko. A polar ambient remix series named Polarized and a live polar ambient project named Arctica / Antarctica. Deejaying as DJ Peko. A paintings series named Anti Abstract. He runs Focus Studios, the Fuzz Pop label and Peko Wear. He's also associated with the labels Bronson Recordings and Dead Cool Records. Check out everything Peko at


Listen to MC Peko now.

Listen to MC Peko in full in the Spotify app