Secret Cameras

Secret Cameras


Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring Secret Cameras

Fans also like

Artist Playlists


714 monthly listeners

Secret Cameras are a 4-piece London based indie electro-rock band. In 2017, Secret Cameras have released their debut EP, which was mixed by Dave Bascombe (Depeche Mode, Suede, Placebo). Tracks from the EP gained airplay by UK radio tastemakers on stations such as Radio X, BBC 6 Music, BBC Radio 2, BBC London, Amazing Radio, RTE 2FM in Ireland and were featured on Spotify editorial playlists world-wide. Secret Cameras are currently recording their follow up EP which is due for release later in 2021.