This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    The Chosen (feat. Blurum13) - Daniel Crawford, Blurum13
  2. 2.
    You Plus Me
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Free Fallin' - Soulparlor
  5. 5.
    Better Place
Planetself represents the ethereal collaboration of vocalist Charli Umami and mainstay producer and DJ Inkswel (BBE Records/ Tokyo Dawn).
2018 marked their birth into the soulful music community, with a self released 7 inch project ‘Following The Sun’ featuring N’fa Jones backed with the B Side slow house cut ‘Love’ co produced by legendary UK house maestro Atjazz. Later that year they dropped their debut extended EP ‘High Tide’ on legendary german label ‘Tokyo Dawn Records’. The EP featuring collaborations with Yarah Bravo, Zion I, John Robinson, Blurum13, Mista Monk and DJ Applejac, the High Tide project has received glowing reviews and support from the likes of Triple R (recommends of the week), FBI Radio, Double J, Eavesdrop Radio in Philly, Darker Than Wax on Worldwide FM and many more. The High Tide release also led to their first European tour in 2018 where they played HIP HOP KEMP Festival in Czech Republic alongside Sa-Roc, Devin The Dude and The Hilltop Hoods. Outside of this Planetself previously collaborated with Lance Ferguson (The Bamboos) on his Raw Material album released on Warner Music, and most recently RAS G and John Robinson on the underground anthem ‘The Movement’. Planetself goes from strength to strength in 2019, with two new singles ‘We Cruisin’ in May and ‘The Chosen’ in July dropping on Sydney based Hip Hop Soul label ‘Low Key Source’.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Planetself now.

Listen to Planetself in full in the Spotify app