This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Moses Sun


  1. 1.
    O Holy Night (Instrumental)
  2. 2.
    Your Name / Forever Reign (Instrumental)
  3. 3.
    God with Us - Eric Shouse, Whitney Wood
  4. 4.
    O Come All Ye Faithful - Eric Shouse, Ensoma Creative
  5. 5.
    Silent Night (Instrumental)
Moses Sun began his music career over a decade ago. He hasn't looked back since. Moses started out as a session, live performance guitarist, arranger and music director for various artists and churches.
While he still continues to pursue those musical avenues, he simultaneously launches his own solo projects.
His double Masters of Music in Guitar Performance and Composition, along with a background in classical guitar and orchestration, moves Moses to value and focus on harmony in many of his pieces. However, his riff rock edge and extensive pop knowledge allows him to expand beyond your normal sound walls.
Moses is a fusion of creativity. He is precise. He is technical. He is full of surprises. And, he possesses the finest of rock chops, with blazing finger style techniques resulting in dynamic, energetic and fun sounds.
For more information and booking inquiries, visit


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Moses Sun now.

Listen to Moses Sun in full in the Spotify app