This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Twelve Noon


  1. 1.
    No Way Out
  2. 2.
    Hope in Tragedy
  3. 3.
    Change My Ways
  4. 4.
    Black and Hollow
  5. 5.
    Saints and Sinners
Twelve Noon is an American alternative metal band from Pittsburgh, PA with a sound as sharp as a razor’s edge!
Formed in 2015 by Rob Heil and Michael Loew,
In May of 2016, Twelve Noon had amassed enough original material to record their first album, and caught the ear of producer Bobby Balow. He quickly brought the band into his studio, Raytown Productions where they recorded their ten best songs for inclusion on their debut album, entitled ‘Saints and Sinners’. Shortly thereafter, the band released the album independently and sent a few demo packages to various record labels and promoters. As the band began gigging throughout western Pennsylvania, they quickly made a name for themselves and local promoters started tapping the band as support for bands such as We Are Harlot, and Texas Hippie Coalition. In January of 2017, the band caught the attention of A&R executive Chris Poland who quickly signed the band to Eclipse Records. “Working close with Chris has been a pleasure and experience” says guitarist Rob Heil. “he really understands the business inside and out.” Vocalist Michael Loew continues, “signing to Eclipse Records is an opportunity with endless possibilities. I’m looking forward to being a part of such a hard working and driven label.”


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Twelve Noon now.

Listen to Twelve Noon in full in the Spotify app