Spanish hardcore metal band Hamlet was formed in the late '80s by singer J. Molly, guitarists Luis Tárraga and Pedro Sánchez, bassist Augusto Hernández, and drummer Javier Rocaberti, later, replaced by Paco Sánchez.

The band's debut album Peligroso was released in 1992, followed by Sanatorio de Muñecos and Revolución 12.111, recorded in Tampa, FL. In 1998 Hamlet moved to London to make Insomnio, issuing El Infierno, produced by Colin Richardson, in June 2000. ~ Drago Bonacich, Rovi

Do you have the Spotify app?