Into The Unknown


  1. 1.
    Another Brick in the Wall
  2. 2.
    Don't Pay The Ferryman
  3. 3.
    Out in the Fields
  4. 4.
    Breaking My Heart (Remastered)
  5. 5.
    Don't Pay the Ferryman (Remastered)
Into The Unknown return with their second studio album, “Breaking The Silence”, due for worldwide release on September 6th 2019.
Into The Unknown released their first album, “Out of the Shadows” in 2017, and followed it up with a digital only mini album of covers, entitled “The Other Side of the Wall”, but with only three members vocalist Lucie Hölzlová, Guitarist Ryan Atkins and bassist/producer Rupert Withers, they were limited when it came to showcasing the music live.
A few acoustic sets were performed (the first in front of a crowd of 2000 in an open air venue), however the band really wanted to perform the songs as they intended them, full on and fired up! Fast forward to June 2019, and they are pleased to announce new blood in the band, namely James Milner on rhythm guitar, and Mike Bennett on drums. This new line up was revealed with the release of their version of the Gary Moore/Phil Lynott classic song, “Out In The Fields”. Thus plans are now afoot to tour in the not too distant future.
The new album, “Breaking the Silence” is an evolution from their previous album, written by Lucie, Ryan and Rupert, it moves further into the symphonic rock arena that was hinted at in “Out of The Shadows”. Once more they decided to try and create a diverse collection of songs, with what they are proud to admit many critics have stated is their distinctive sound.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Listen to Into The Unknown now.

Listen to Into The Unknown in full in the Spotify app