This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Little Children


  1. 1.
    Distant Shouts
  2. 2.
    Song #4
  3. 3.
    Traveling Through Darkness (feat. Titiyo) - Titiyo
  4. 4.
    (we used to feel) Higher
  5. 5.
    Chasing the Sun - Anna Levander
Linus Lutti was born in 1983 in Skutskär, one of all the industrial districts that stretch around the Baltic Sea coast north of Stockholm, a place that so far might mostly be famous for being the hometown of the viking rocker Nordman.
Since the relocation to Stockholm over twelve years ago he's been working as a bartender, gotten himself a therapist degree and has been collaborating with a bunch of musicians; Andreas Söderström (Anna Thernheim, Taken by Trees, ASS) and Petter Winnberg (Mike Snow), among others. He was a part of the duo Idiot Kid and has previously released music on Declared Goods (US), INGRID, Kning Disk and toured the US. Linus Lutti's music has been played in several American tv-shows, such as Grey's Anatomy, The Originals and Arrow, which contributed to the birth of the long anticipated solo project Little Children. Apart from several successful singles he's released the full length album In Silence (2010) and the EPs In Hau (2012), Falling (2013) and most recently Traveling Through Darkness (2015) in which he collaborated with Titiyo on the title track. In the spring of 2016 Little Children as shared a stage with the legendary band Manic Street Preachers and released the single "Every Little Light" with a music video produced by Ted Malmros (Shout Out Louds) in which the dancer Henrik Vikman plays the leading role. His second full-length album 'f.f' was released October 2016 on Cosmos Music to top acclaim in Swedish press.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Little Children now.

Listen to Little Children in full in the Spotify app