Gorilla Pulp


  1. 1.
    Die of Thirst
  2. 2.
    Peyote Queen - Demo
  3. 3.
    In Your Waters
  4. 4.
    Peyote Queen
  5. 5.
    Magic Mushroom
Since their birth in 2014 in Viterbo, Italy, Gorilla Pulp have embraced their instruments with one goal: to combine the heavy blues influences of the '70s with the fuzzed-out energy typical of modern stoner rock.
The quartet made up of Maurice, Choris, Mr. Vernati and Bulldozer makes their contagious and sex-driven energy the focus of their performances, characterized by explosive jams and all the euphoria typical of rock 'n roll. After starting the engine in 2014 with the debut EP "Hell in A Can", released by Mother Fuzzer Records, they never stopped. In 2016, the debut album with Retro Vox Records, "Peyote Queen", in which they consecrate their devotion to stoner rock. In 2017, after appearing in a compilation edited by Cleopatra Records together with bands of the caliber of Pentagram, Saint Vitus and Wo Fat, they come out with the second full length “Heavy Lips”, following the collaboration with Retro Vox Records. The single "In Your Waters" is chosen for the OST of "Wreckfest", released on Playstation, XBox and Pc. They are currently working on the new full length album out in 2021.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Gorilla Pulp now.

Listen to Gorilla Pulp in full in the Spotify app