4 Guys From The Future


  1. 1.
    Don't Help Me Up
  2. 2.
    Nothing to Say
  3. 3.
    Life Is Up to You
  4. 4.
    Skin On Fire
  5. 5.
    Under the New Morning Sun
Welcome to 4 Guys From The Future's profile. If you're curious about my music find a variety of videos, live sessions and interviews via my YouTube Channel - along with other weird stuff I've done alone or with good friends through the years.
The collection on Spotify is comprised of music from the four albums released:
Under The New Morning Sun (2010)
Adagio (2013)
Headspace (2018)
Arches (2020)
Visit my bandcamp to support the continuing production of 4GFTF-music or find your favourite 4GFTF songs on streaming sites. Make sure to let me know if you like what I write - even the shortest "hey, I'm here" and other commentaries make me very happy. I love to hear from fans or non-fans from all over the globe, who share the same love for music, songwriting, dystopian pop or what pathological tastes you might be enjoying. I wish you all the best no matter what. Safe travels into the future!
Bandcamp: https://4guysfromthefuture.bandcamp.com/merch


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to 4 Guys From The Future now.

Listen to 4 Guys From The Future in full in the Spotify app