This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Kingdom of Reptiles


  1. 1.
    Blue Magic Gin
  2. 2.
    Space, Earth & Illusion
  3. 3.
    Like a Zombie
  4. 4.
    In My Head
  5. 5.
No place for king or queen, but only Rock'N'Roll. Kingdom Of Reptiles, unsigned Alternative/Grunge/Rock duo.
Georgian and Greek, based in London, creating energetic, melodic songs. Raspy/Baritone vocal, catchy riffs, energetic/dynamic drums, some hard rock/grungy riffs, revolutionary and psychedelic lyrics are what makes up band's sound. Latest release single Blue Magic Gin released in Aug, 2017. Available on every digital and streaming store worldwide. It’s debut single as a two piece band.
All started in early 2016 by lead singer/songwriter and guitar player Raven Longman in London. In the beginning idea was to perform as a 3 piece. There was many reorganisation to find good lineup, band changed several bass and drum players and finally in 2016 Aug self-released debut EP "Be Aware!". Contains 4 original songs. Each song style differs from another. That was moment when everyone was still searching own style and exploring different ideas. After releasing EP Seb, drummer been replaced and they started writing new material. Soon after all, everyone noticed that bass lines was not adding any value into new songs, because of guitar sound was very rich and guitar line was going in high and low octaves same time. This was moment when band decided to carry on as a duo.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Kingdom of Reptiles now.

Listen to Kingdom of Reptiles in full in the Spotify app