This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Tomorrow Is Lost


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    We Are The Lost
  3. 3.
    We Are The Lost
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    No One Knows
Hailing from Newcastle, modern rock five piece Tomorrow Is Lost have already achieved a tremendous amount in their fledgling career.
Powered by the vocals of superstar in the making Cass King, and with riffs the likes of Metallica and Iron Maiden would be proud of, Tomorrow Is Lost have been wow'ing audiences up and down the country since their live debut in early 2017.
Having achieved extensive radio airplay with their first two singles, including the backing of the UK's main rock radio station Planet Rock, and with plenty of festival appearances set for 2019, the future is enormously bright for Tomorrow Is Lost.
Fronted by the formidable C A S S K I N G who's 'world class vocals' teamed with the gifted musical stylings of J O E M A C and R Y A N O ' H A R A , thundering bass from A D A M C L E M E N T S and the chops of drummer MARC RUSH - Tomorrow Is Lost are a powerhouse of straight up rock will blow your ears, eyes and mind to pieces...
'The most exciting band I've seen this year'
"If this was an American band then there is a very real possibility that Metal Hammer would already have had them on the cover." Andy Thorley (Maximum Volume Music)
'Tomorrow Is Lost completely blow me away...freaking amazing'
Tomorrow is coming...Tomorrow Is Lost


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Tomorrow Is Lost now.

Listen to Tomorrow Is Lost in full in the Spotify app