This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

D-Block Europe


  1. 1.
    UFO - Aitch
  2. 2.
    Kitchen Kings
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    We Won
  5. 5.
    Proud - Young Adz
Listen to new track UFO from D-Block Europe Featuring Aitch from the forthcoming Debut Album "The Blue Print – Us Vs.
Them" 09/10/20.
Essential collection of tracks from D-Block Europe.
Delivering hazy trap and hedonistic rap verses on tracks such as "Gucci Mane" from their 2018 debut Any Minute Now, D-Block Europe are a London-based rap duo featuring Dirtbike LB and Young Adz.
The two rappers met while at school in South London -- LB was impressed with the skill Adz exemplified on his first track "Da Prodigy," released when he was just 13. The pair struck up a friendship, with Adz going on to sign a deal with Universal and gaining a following with his mixtapes. The pair began to collaborate in 2014; however, they decided to spend the next two years honing their craft to achieve a unique mix for their project. They made their first appearance in 2017, releasing the singles "Love of the Money" and "Large Amounts" on D-Block Records. The duo gained recognition with the tracks and with continuous support from the BBC's Fire in the Booth and the Westwood Crib Sessions. The two went on to work with various other artists including Not3s and Don Andre. D-Block Europe released their debut LP, Any Minute Now, which featured Yxng Bane in July 2018. Their second mixtape, Home Alone, arrived in early 2019 and featured guest appearances from the likes of Nafe Smallz and M Huncho. ~ Rob Wacey, Rovi


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to D-Block Europe now.

Listen to D-Block Europe in full in the Spotify app