This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Dimitris & Sulene


  1. 1.
    Sparkle - Sunwalker Remix
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Electric Love - Jeff Lorber
  4. 4.
    One of Those Days
  5. 5.
    London to America
The duo first met in 2014 introduced by a mutual friend Kimon Pantelides
Dimitris originally sent an instrumental idea to Sulene as soon as she heard the track she instantly loved it and then started writing the melody and the lyrics.
Dimitris & Sulene were very happy with what they both had come up with they then sent a few more ideas back and forth .
With each idea it was obvious that they would set out to complete an album.
D & S sent ideas back and forth and also wrote together bouncing off ideas.
Both sharing a love of the same music they both wanted to write a classic sounding album with all elements of music that they both enjoyed.
Credits: Album sparkle
Sulene Fleming: All lyrics, melodies, Vocals and Backing Vocals (composer)
Dimitris Dimopoulos: All musical arrangements, Keyboards, Synthesizers and Programming (composer)
Produced by Dimitris and Sulene
Session players:
Francis Hylton: Bass (Incognito, Lynden David Hall,Galliano & Gianna Nannini)
Oroh Angiama: Bass (Tom Jones, Corrine Bailey Rae & Bassist Wayne Matthews of The Risk & Delila)
Wayne Matthews: Bass
Eric Appapoulay: Electric and Acoustic Guitars (Nitin Sawhney, Plan B Neneh Cherry)
Kimon Pantelides: Electric Guitars
Josh McKenzie: Drums (Labyrinth & Plan B)
Francesco Mendolia: Drums (Incognito)
Kostas Kopanaris: Percussion
Special guest appearance
Jeff Lorber: Fender Rhodes


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to Dimitris & Sulene now.

Listen to Dimitris & Sulene in full in the Spotify app