This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Beware! Monsters


  1. 1.
    Make Wubz Not War
  2. 2.
    Solarium Rising
  3. 3.
    A Story of Singularity
  4. 4.
    Recoverable Error
  5. 5.
    My Darkest Mind
Beware! Monsters are an electronic rap rock crossover band from Manchester. Fusing genres such as dubstep drum and bass metal rock and hip-hop, like musical gremlins, to create something new and unholy.
Melding dubstep synths with beastly rhymes we call up the forgotten horrors of downtuned metal riffage to make a cacophony of groovy music. What madness lies beneath the surface of your Darkest Mind? Delve deeper and face the horror of Beware! Monsters. They walk among us. The earth rumbles with their sub bass stomps.
Beware! Monsters are Jay Kane - Vocals, Paul Kendrick - Guitars, Oriol Sala - Drums, Sidge Rushton - Bass. We have been making music together for several years. Paul and Jay met years ago forming a duo playing only one gig! After losing contact, Paul answered an Ad for which turned out to be Jay and Joined post hardcore band Halt Under Heavy Fire. HUHF disbanded & Paul & Jay formed Semitt Falls enjoying some success cumulating in a performance at the 02 arena! Monkey See Monkey Doo Doo was released in 2012. Bassist (Craig) left in 2013 and we were introduced to Sidge. The "I Know Bear Heads" EP was recorded in 2013. In 2014 Jay left the band to start a family. The band carried on as an instrumental band until in 2015 Jay re-joined. To mark the start of a new direction Beware! Monsters was born. Corentin Neyran joined on drums, recording the Album "Friend or Faux". In 2016 Corentin returned to France and Oriol Sala Joined. In 2017 we recorded the Ep 'Awakening'.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Listen to Beware! Monsters now.

Listen to Beware! Monsters in full in the Spotify app