This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Boy Friend

3,649 Monthly Listeners

Exclusive Spotify Playlists

Listen to Boy Friend and other great artists on exclusive Spotify playlists.

About this Artist

Posted By Boy Friend

I make music in my room then I don't release it cos I'm insecure like that :P

Where people listen

  • 1.
    London, GB
    318 Listeners
  • 2.
    Los Angeles, US
    88 Listeners
  • 3.
    New York City, US
    83 Listeners
  • 4.
    Chicago, US
    72 Listeners
  • 5.
    Brooklyn, US
    67 Listeners
  • 6.
    San Francisco, US
    61 Listeners