This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Super Marine


  1. 1.
    Decadent Flowers
"Still at the mischievously teasing stage of their career, looking through that tiny keyhole you can spy what might be the next South Wales rock band to blow up massively" - Swn Festival
Super Marine are a four-piece rock band based in Cardiff, South Wales. Their music infuses gutsy guitar driven melody lines with classic vocal hooks, creating super charged power pop-rock anthems laced with glistening riffs, sing-along refrains, energetic percussion and arms aloft choruses.
New single "Living For The Weekend" due for release Friday 31st January 2020.
For fans of: Biffy Clyro, Foo Fighters, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Stereophonics, Feeder, Manic Street Preachers, Ash


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to Super Marine now.

Listen to Super Marine in full in the Spotify app