This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    You Were Right
  2. 2.
    Innerbloom - What So Not Remix - What So Not
  3. 3.
    Like an Animal
  4. 4.
    Take Me
  5. 5.
Los Angeles based, Australian's RÜFÜS make atmospheric electronic dance-floor driven pop music.
Formed in 2010 when a rain-soaked vacation to Byron Bay lead into a jam session, RÜFÜS feature the talents of guitarist/vocalist Tyrone Lindqvist, keyboardist Jon George, and drummer James Hunt. The trio quickly released two EPs, 2011's RÜFÜS and 2012's RÜFÜS (Blue). In 2013, they delivered their debut full-length album, Atlas, on Australian indie Sweat It Out. Atlas topped the Australian charts on release and went on to achieve platinum sales in Australia. As their international exposure increased, they ran into some complications with the use of their name in the American market, forcing them to change their name to RÜFÜS DU SOL in North America. In 2016 RÜFÜS returned with their sophomore full-length album, Bloom, released on Sweat It Out and Foreign Family. Bloom was their second record to top the Australian albums chart, featuring the singles "You Were Right," "Like an Animal," and "Innerbloom". Following the release of Bloom the band's profile rapidly grew in North America, with big festival performances following at Coachella, Lollapalooza, Outsidelands and Osheaga.



Related Artists

Listen to RÜFÜS DU SOL now.

Listen to RÜFÜS DU SOL in full in the Spotify app