This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra


  1. 1.
    Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24 - Instrumental
  2. 2.
    Christmas Canon
  3. 3.
    Wizards in Winter - Instrumental
  4. 4.
    A Mad Russian's Christmas - Instrumental
  5. 5.
    Christmas Canon Rock
Trans-Siberian Orchestra (TSO) is a progressive rock band founded as an outlet for the many rock operas late rock industry veteran, producer, composer, and musician Paul O’Neill was writing.
TSO was created to push the boundaries of what was possible for a band to create – both musically and visually. Paul O’Neill dreamed of a different kind of “band” that is not limited by the confines of traditional rock acts and instead established one with multiple singers who could inhabit the various characters he was writing into his rock operas.
Although TSO is best known for their Capra-esque trilogy of holiday records – Christmas Eve & Other Stories, The Christmas Attic, and The Lost Christmas Eve – they have also released several other rock operas. Beethoven’s Last Night (2000) was the first of these non-holiday rock operas and tells a compelling tale of a battle for Beethoven’s soul between good and evil.
Consistently one of the Top 25 touring acts in the country, TSO shows no signs of slowing down. Since its touring debut in 1999, TSO has played over 2,000 Winter Tour shows for more than 17 million fans. So far TSO has also donated over 11 million dollars from these tours to local charities.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Trans-Siberian Orchestra now.

Listen to Trans-Siberian Orchestra in full in the Spotify app