This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Doc Robinson


  1. 1.
    If You're Gonna Ignite
  2. 2.
    Break My Fall
  3. 3.
    All I Know Is - Taylor Meier
  4. 4.
    Golden Daze
  5. 5.
    Drive Slow
Doc Robinson is a rock and roll band from Columbus, Ohio. They formed in 2016 after a fruitful writing session between founders Jon Elliott and Nick D'Andrea, and since then have released four EP’s and three full length albums.
They have toured most of America opening for the Columbus based Americana trio, CAAMP as well as The Dustbowl Revival and Paradise Fears. In their time on the road first as a duo, then as a full 5 piece outfit, they solidified their core lineup with George Barrie serving as lead guitarist and co-producer, Aaron Bishara on drums, Jeff Bass on (you guessed it) bass and Terrance Farmer on Saxophone. They’ve also had several of their songs featured on national television shows. Most notably when their song Break My Fall was featured on the Netflix show Bojack Horseman. They released their third full length album Travelogues in April of 2019.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Doc Robinson now.

Listen to Doc Robinson in full in the Spotify app