This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Thinking About You - CARSTN Remix - Alltag, CARSTN
  2. 2.
    No Sugar - Cap&Chino
  3. 3.
    Never Ends - Leon Brooks Remix - Allan Silva, Leon Brooks
  4. 4.
    Thinking About You - Alltag,
  5. 5.
    Dance Away - Klaas Remix - Klaas
With “Never Ends” ❤️ liquidfive releases a trendy dance number sung by @allansilvamusic with a signature sound character.
The concise lead melody in connection with a first-class production of the main vocals, up to the finely adjusted chops, characterize this track. The Flip by @leonbrooksmusic changes the original even more towards the dance floor - striking synths and a lot of pressure from a massive kick refine the whole thing. The remix is perfect for clubs and festivals that unfortunately have to take place at home this year. Thank you for your support :-)
With showing no signs of slowing, liquidfive's beat goes firmly on.
Martin Maximilian has always had a big love of music. In 2011 he founded a band called liquidfive and became a Songwriter and Producer. Following a string of releases he realized his heart was only in electronic dance / pop music and he continued as a DJ.
In the same year he met well known Producer, Musician, Songwriter, Jaxon Bellina. This led to the joint founding of 5L - Records. The liquifive label ethos is danceable Electro Pop, cooperation with young and established artists.
The releases have so far included "Stars", "Dance Away", "Only You", "One Chance", "Young", "Alive", "I Want Your Soul", "Depth Of Your Love", "So In Love", "Sweater Weather", "Freedom", "Dust in the Wind" and many more. The track "No Sugar" has lived in the Major UK Pop Club charts for months.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to liquidfive now.

Listen to liquidfive in full in the Spotify app