The Dirty Pennies

The Dirty Pennies


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring The Dirty Pennies

Fans also like

Artist Playlists


324 monthly listeners

The Dirty Pennies formed in 2012 when Ryan Klem and Lucas Howe came together to bring their vision of rock to the people of Rochester, New York. The two hashed out songs with mean gutbucket guitar riffs, addictive driving drums, and folk style singing for a few years before gaining the attention of bassist Joe Mungo in 2015. The three members form a unique sonic experience composed of high energy Garage Rock, a healthy dose of

Psychedelic vibes, and just the right amount of Blues holding it all together. Check out their latest single's "Waste Away" , "I'm Your Man" & "Love Ain't Free" all released in 2020. New music is on the way, stay tuned for the next evolution of The Dirty Pennies!