This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Get It Right
  3. 3.
    Breakfast in Pasadena
  4. 4.
    Summer Went Wrong
  5. 5.
    Oslo so Slow
The latest single «Get It Right» was released May 24 and recieved great reviews and airplay on nation radio.
«Get It Right» is the first of three new singles that will be released during the summer of 2019.
With their previous single Summer Went Wrong on heavy rotation on Norwegian radio as well as a still steady rotation of their own Oslo anthem from their first album, Oslo so Slow , Label is once again sweating away long days and nights in the studio working on three new singles. Their second album, All City , was released summer 2018 to great reviews with Baby Don't Lose Your Temper as the first single.
Label is once again working in the studio with Anders Møller from the bands UlverEuroboysKåre & The Cavemen , and Trond Mjøen from Haraball .
As with the two first albums the three new summer singles is mastered by California based Golden Mastering who is working with Jonathan WilsonTy SegallBeck and others into the classic warm west coast vibes Label loves.
In Label you find members from Haraball and For Pete's Sake and they have contributed to Paperboys , Torgny and many others music.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Label now.

Listen to Label in full in the Spotify app