This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Vomit Stain


  1. 1.
    Lacerated Entrails
  2. 2.
    Soulless Mechanical Aberration
  3. 3.
    Human Flesh Puppet
  4. 4.
    Elbow Deep in a Gutter Slut
  5. 5.
    Fecal Forgery
Brutal Thrashing Death Metal from backwoods of Richmond, VA! We started in 2014, with Bill Ramey (Vocals), Ryan Anderson (Guitar/Vocals), Steven Miller (Bass) and Carrington DeAtley (Drums), this line up went strong till late 2016.
Through 2014-2016 a Demo, Ep and a Split (with Organ Trail) was recorded. In late December of 2016, Carrington step away from the band and was replaced by Michael Abbott! The music went from being very groove based Death Metal to more of a Brutal Death Metal! June 2018 Steven Miller had to part ways with the band to pursue his recording business more heavily. Steven has recorded all of our CD’s and will be recording our 2018 release. The current line up is Bill Ramey (Vocals), Ryan Anderson (Guitars/Vocals), and Michael Abbott (Drums). With the current line up we have a New EP called Elbow Deep in a Gutter Slut and a live cd recorded at the Brass Mug in Florida! We are in the studio as we speak recording our next album Piles of Human Debris, planning to drop Late fall, early winter of 2018!!! Check us out at


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Vomit Stain now.

Listen to Vomit Stain in full in the Spotify app