1. 1.
    Pretty Little Lies
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Come as You Are
Sisters Zoe & Molly Flores make up Houston, Texas based Rock band RōZY (row-zee). The sisters picked up their instruments in June of 2011 at the ages of 11 and 10 years old and even though they started later than some, they quickly began mastering their instruments.
After 6 months of lessons they played their first show in front of an auditorium full of people at a summer rock camp, & never looked back. Zoe is the front woman/songwriter, guitarist and Molly covers the drums, percussion & backing vocals. In 2012 they won Wharton's Got Talent, & in 2013 they were selected from a pool of 90 contestants to compete at the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo's Rodeo Rockstar Competition & were able to finish in 1st place in their division. In 2016 Brandon Martinez joined with Charlie Bubenik in 2019 to complete the group.  Since then they have played countless shows in HTX, Austin, Dallas, & San Antonio. They made an appearance on the 2015 Vans Warped Tour, performed for the first ever Houston Super Bowl LIVE, recently winning the 1st ever Battle of the Bands presented by Warehouse LIVE and Black horse Limo productions; opened up for amazing acts like "Puddle of Mudd" ,"Tora Tora", former guitarist for Ozzy Osbourne "Jake E. Lee",  "Kings X", "Scott Stapp", "The Iron Maidens" & "Stryper" as well as "Drake Bell" & more. Now signed under Megaforce Records with bands such as Anthrax, Megadeath, Testament, etc. The 4 piece has skyrocketed and continues to make headway for an amazing future!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to RoZY now.

Listen to RoZY in full in the Spotify app