This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Bad (Radio Edit) - Rookykamiz, Loo, Lato, Yungblood, Pompay
  2. 2.
    Africa State Of Mind [A.S.O.M] - Pompay, Steven Tones
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Street Afro EDM Remix - Mazevibes, Mxtreme
  5. 5.
    Booty Pass - Pompay
Cixqo is a Nigerian musician and Song Writer. He is also known as “The Organiser” because of his ability to Facilitate recordings between Artistes and producers to create hit songs, a feat that has differentiated him from many and won him recognition and several awards.
In 2016, Cixqo lunched his music career with the release of his Debut Single titled ‘Street’, a song which was critically acclaimed one of the best songs of the year in most parts of Nigeria and was nominated for Top Music Award (TNMA) 2016, Best collaboration category.
In 2017, Cixqo released the Music video for his hit debut single “Street” and named it “Welcome to the street” and it won Top Naija Music Award (TNMA) for Best Music Video 2018, he also released his Debut EP titled ‘Purge ’ featuring some of South South’s heavy weight including Pompay, Steven Tones, RookyKamiz, Emperor Mochi, Yunqblood, LATO, Life Of Osas (L.O.O), MazexMxtreme and several others. Co Producing and co writing most of the songs on it.
After the release of his Debut EP, Cixqo also released his Debut Christmas song titled ‘Silent Night’ Featuring iPortray, in December.
In 2018, Cixqo took some time out of music to focus on other things, but released ‘#Ye!’ In December, Featuring Esbee and Kasope.
In 2019, cixqo has released 2 singles so far “Money” and “Magnify”
Website :


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Cixqo now.

Listen to Cixqo in full in the Spotify app