This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Three Sum


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    With You
  3. 3.
    Beautiful Heartbreak
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Used to Love
Founded in 2010, The Three Sum is a four member rock band consisting of lead singer / bassist Flavio Lamberti, the two backing singers / guitarists Pascal Artho and Can Ali Akgül, and drummer Harry Müller.
Loud, fast, naughty. That's how lead singer Flavio Lamberti summarizes the pop-punk sound of The Three Sum.
When the boys played at the Rock The Ring Festival alongside Papa Roach and Limp Bizkit in summer 2015 nobody would have guessed what would happen a year later. In the summer of 2016, their title track «With You» made it into the official MediaControl university charts following their MTV debut! The fast paced music video was filmed in Cap Ferret, west France, Marocco and in the Rotfarb Recording Studio in Switzerland, where the album was recorded.
With «Friends» their second single found its way to MTV and by the end of 2016 it even made it into the and video charts top 100. Although unusual for this band, for the first time this catchy ballad shows the pop punkers from an unexpectedly sensitive side. It's a song that captures the longing of past summer days and takes us on a nostalgic trip.
At live performances The Three Sum give you the feeling of eternal youth. As the band name suggests, the boys only want one thing: The time of your life!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Three Sum now.

Listen to The Three Sum in full in the Spotify app