Ezra Collective

Ezra Collective


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Ezra Collective

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


374,112 monthly listeners

As the genre enjoys a new lease of life that is gaining momentum across the country, Ezra Collective are adding their own fresh and imaginative face to a style that continues to be “as entertaining as it is educational” (Trench). In a year that saw them sell out legendary London venue Ronnie Scott’s not once but twice, 2017 also brought with it the release of their genre-bending second EP, Juan Pablo: The Philosopher. After Ezra Collective took the EP on a successful tour across the U.K and Europe and USA. 2019 they released their debut album, "You Can't Steal My Joy" : "The record is a joyous listen...and a confident assertion of Ezra Collective breaking out of the once-restrictive jazz enclave." - The Guardian. 
 Ezra Collective is: Femi Koleoso - Drums TJ Koleoso - Bass Joe Armon-Jones - Keys James Mollison - Saxophone Ife Ogunjobi - Trumpet