This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Tiny Leaves


  1. 1.
    Winter - Tiny Leaves Rework - Equador ,
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    You'll Be Okay - Equador Rework - Equador
  4. 4.
    You'll Be Okay - David O' Dowda Rework - David O'Dowda
  5. 5.
Tiny Leaves is the music of composer Joel Nathaniel Pike. He is based in the borderlands between England and Wales with his wife and three children.
Pike began developing his solo music whilst in other bands and launched his first EP in 2012. His debut album “A Good Land, An Excellent Land,” was released to critical acclaim in June 2013. Tracks from the album were featured by BBC6Music, with special attention as their ‘headphones moment’ on Lauren Laverne’s show and again as their MPFree. Tiny Leaves has supported artists like Sam Amidon and A Winged Victory For The Sullen at the start of their 'Atomos' world tour and Julianna Barwick. June 2015 saw the critically acclaimed release of Tiny Leaves second album with it’s debut performance at Cock and Bull Festival over the summer of 2015. The album has since been broadcast on Ireland’s RTE - lyric Fm and New York’s Q2 (WXQR) radio station and performed widely across the United Kingdom. Tiny Leaves recently joined Julianna Barwick on her ‘Will’ 2016 European tour, as support for her UK dates and unexpectedly received glowing reviews for his own performances during the tour. His third album 'Notes On Belonging' was released by Pegdoll records and performed the across the U.K. in the Autumn of 2017, it has received glowing reviews and been featured across the airwaves globally.



Related Artists

Listen to Tiny Leaves now.

Listen to Tiny Leaves in full in the Spotify app