This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Dirty Soul Revival


  1. 1.
    Can't Hurt Me Anymore
  2. 2.
    River Road
  3. 3.
    The Sun Never Sets
  4. 4.
    Welcome to the Black
  5. 5.
    Watch Me Bleed
The name says it all. Music is expression and only through expression is music kept alive. Forget genres, forget the endless pandering to the masses, forget the formulaic radio vomit that has been created in the studio for the sole purpose of separating you from your dollar.
This is music made for people who want to see people bleed, hear people cry, watch someone fail. This band was founded on hate. Love. Fear.
The band was founded in 2014 by husband and wife duo Abraham and Jenni Lynn Anderson jamming in their attic. As the band evolved so did it’s members resulting in Abraham on slide guitar and vocals, Brandon Hill on lead guitar, Duste Decay on bass and Wilson Wedge on Drums. The sound has changed over the years but always leans on the cornerstones of American music. Blues, Country, Rock and roll, Soul, and the unnamable line that connects music of all backgrounds.
The Dirty Soul Revival has kept a solid touring schedule since it’s inception and has shared the stage with the likes of Blackberry Smoke, The Kentucky Headhunters, Shooter Jennings, Black Stone Cherry, Atlanta Rhythm Section, and more. They have rallied a loyal fanbase in their hometown of Asheville, NC and throughout the southeast while touring across the U.S.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Dirty Soul Revival now.

Listen to The Dirty Soul Revival in full in the Spotify app