This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Prāta Vētra


  1. 1.
    Tevis dēļ
  2. 2.
    Debesis iekrita tevī - Musiqq
  3. 3.
    Pašu dārgāko
  4. 4.
    На заре
  5. 5.
In May 2015 BrainStorm released their latest studio album “7 Steps of Fresh Air” in Latvia and Russia.
Album was recorded in Berlin, “Hansa Studio” with Alex Silva as a producer and it features 10 songs. Only one week after the release ir reached gold status in Latvia. The summer of 2015 BrainStorm spent touring in Latvia, gathering nearly 100 000 people in four shows and also playing as headliners at the biggest music festival in Russia “Nashestvie”. The internation release of “7 Steps of fresh air” has entered in to the first round of 58th GRAMMY award’s official list of candidates for the best POP album of the year. There were more than 21 000 recordings received for screening this year and only 300 albums entered the first- round ballot. Besides BrainStorm there are the latest records of such artists as Taylor Swift, Florence + The Machine, Calvin Harris, Lana Del Ray and many more.
At the moment the band is working on songs for a new album that will be released in Spring 2018.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Prāta Vētra now.

Listen to Prāta Vētra in full in the Spotify app