Secret Rule

Secret Rule


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Secret Rule

Fans also like

Artist Playlists


3,920 monthly listeners

Secret Rule was formed at the beginning of 2014 with the intention to create a special sound with powerful rhythmics and catchy melodies. During these four years, Secret Rule conquered its space in the metal scene. The band is fronted by the powerful and crystal clear vocals of Angela Di Vincenzo, masterminded by lead guitarist Andy Menario, with accurate bass playing of Michele Raspanti and the powerful drumming of Sebastiano Dolzani. The Secret Rule shows are concentrated of energy, a mix of heavy guitar riffs, with electronic elements and incredible keyboard lines. A total impact between metal music and awesome melodies. The band released four album: “Transposed Emotions” (2015), “Machination” (2016), “The key to the world” (2017) and "The 7 Endless" (2019), the band has been building a solid fan base supported by their live activity and featured special guests like Aylin (Sirenia), Stefan Helleblad (Within Temptation), Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica), Timo Somers (Delain), Sander Zoer (Delain, Leah), Henning Basse (Mayan, Firewind) Secret Rule, played a lot of shows all over Europe, including headlining European tours, sharing the stage with great bands such as Delain, Beyond the Black, Xandria, Serenity, Kobra & the Lotus, Blaze Bayley, Visions of Atlantis and Cellar Darling and performing festivals including the Barcia Metal Fest, the Wings of BEA, the Metal Fest Event - Femme, the 9° Camorock and Festo Die Hydra.