This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.


Hard rock band, working with Silver Lining Music record label since the latest album "Released" produced by Jack Douglas.
Band members are :
Swan Hellion : vox / rythm guitars
Max Tew : lead guitars
Matthieu De La Roche : Bass
Frank Fruzetta : Drums

Related Artists

Listen to BlackRain now.

Listen to BlackRain in full in the Spotify app