This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Suffering You
  2. 2.
    And I Go
  3. 3.
    Happy Pill
  4. 4.
    Everyday Everything
  5. 5.
    And You Are All Alone Again
16volt has remained a mainstay with a worldwide fan base crossing over into multiple genres. 16volt's founder, lead vocalist and guitarist Eric Powell signed his first record deal and delivered three albums; Wisdom, Skin, and LetDownCrush with co-producers; David Ogilvie (Nine Inch Nails), Keith “Fluffy” Auerbach (Ministry), Jeff "Critter" Newell (Angels & Airwaves, Blink-182) and guests William Tucker (Ministry), Marc LaCorte (Schecter Guitars), and Bryan Black (Black Asteroid).
These three albums earned worldwide praise and features in Guitar Player, Alternative Press, B-Side, Kerrang!, CMJ, B-Side, and more reaching #1 and #2 slots on Rolling Stone’s alternative charts. 16volt brought on producer Bill Kennedy (Nine Inch Nails, Sepultura) to make "SuperCoolNoting" (Mercury/PolyGram) - with film composer Joseph Bishara (Insidious, The Conjuring, Marylin Manson, Danzig), Chris Vrenna (Nine Inch Nails), Mike Peoples (Skrew), and Kraig Tyler (Crazytown). In 2007 16volt signed a multi-album deal with Metropolis Records and released “FullBlackHabit” (2007), "American Porn Songs" (2009), and "Beating Dead Horses" (2012) with guests such as Paul Raven (Ministry, Killing Joke, Prong); and Steve White (KMFDM). In early 2016 16volt entered the studio to begin writing and recording with producer Marc Jordan (The Cult, Stitched Up Heart, Die Antwoord). The album titled "The Negative Space" was released in 2016. In the fall of 2017, 16volt completed the 10th album, Dead On Arrivals.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to 16Volt now.

Listen to 16Volt in full in the Spotify app