Decaying Days

Decaying Days


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Decaying Days

Fans also like


184 monthly listeners

Back in 2010 in vocalist Manuel and drummer Nico founded DECAYING DAYS in Münster, north-west germany, to shape their musical passions in the rehearsal room. Some time and changes went by, until the release of the first demo-tape in 2013. Later in 2015 the current line-up with Daniel and Tobias on the guitars and Hannes on the bass guitar was consolidated. Initially driven by the dark energy of finnish Death-Doom, the last two years of songwriting expanded the versatility of their universe of sound. Severe riffs and memorable Melodic Death Metal-melodies accompany with endtime-elegies and progressive trips and acoustic-guitars are giving drifts of the 90ies-Opeth aesthetics.