Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Cellarscape

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


315 monthly listeners

Cellarscape is the solo project of Paul Terry. His six Cellarscape records include 2017's Exo Echo (which includes the singles Chem Trails, the theme song to Image Comics documentary, So Much Damage: How Image Comics Changed the World (Original Soundtrack), and Failsafe, the theme song to SYFY's podcast docu-series BEHIND THE PANEL. Cellarscape's fifth record, The Act of Letting Go, was nominated for Best Eclectic Album at the 2015 Independent Music Awards. It includes the song The Same Place, a duet with award-winning Dutch singer-songwriter Anneke Van Giersbergen. Paul is also the lead vocalist in side-project The Iko Alliance. Their debut E.P. Remain Calm is out now. As a composer, Paul's original soundtracks include: multi-award-winning feature documentary Sidney & Friends (Original Soundtrack); Felicity Jones drama Emily (Original Soundtrack); and award-winning chiller Care (Original Soundtrack).