Paul Terry


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Paul Terry

Appears On

Artist Playlists


319 monthly listeners

Paul Terry is a music artist, producer, and bestselling author. He releases music via his independent label, SkyBabyRecords. As a composer, Paul's scores include Sidney & Friends (Original Soundtrack), the 13-time award-winning feature documentary (including a Best Score nomination at the 2019 IMAs), which he also executive produced. This score contains collaborations with acclaimed vocalists Silas Miami and Lana Crowster. His other scores include: Spring Clean (Original Soundtrack) (nominated for Best Original Score at the 2020 Sydney Web Awards); Emily (Original Soundtrack) (starring Oscar-nominee Felicity Jones and Emmy-winner Christopher Eccleston); and the award-winning chiller Care (Original Soundtrack). Under his solo moniker of Cellarscape his six albums include Exo Echo, and the Independent Music Award-nominated The Act of Letting Go. This features The Same Place, a duet with Anneke Van Giersbergen, and Epinephrine—its music video (written/directed by Paul) was officially selected for SXSW 2016. Paul is also the lead vocalist in side-project The Iko Alliance. Their debut E.P. Remain Calm is out now. As an author, Paul has written or co-written numerous books on film and television, including: The X-FILES, MARVEL STUDIOS, Bad Robot's LOST and FRINGE, John Carpenter's BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA, and many more. Paul lives in Los Angeles.