This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Damn Teeth


  1. 1.
    Rubbed Out
  2. 2.
    You'll Only Make It Worse
  3. 3.
    MRA Soundsystem
  4. 4.
    Dominant Muscle
  5. 5.
    Real Control
Damn Teeth were formed in Glasgow by members of Thin Privilege, Black International and Pennycress in 2014.
The band's abrasive, organ-heavy debut album - a semi-concept record detailing a period of physical and mental ill health suffered by vocalist Paul McArthur - was released the following year through Good Grief Records. Since then, Damn Teeth have toured the UK twice, played festival slots in far-flung locales such as Shetland, and racked up hometown supports with the likes of Future Of The Left, Self Defense Family and Dead Rider (one of the band's most prominent influences).
With co-vocalist Kate Stonestreet becoming a part-time member in order to join Welsh indie-rockers Joanna Gruesome, the band filled out their lineup with multi-instrumentalists Niall Sinclair and Seonaid Stevenson (both also of Urvanovic) and began to explore a more explicitly dance-oriented sound, as showcased on the "MRA Soundsystem" single.
Damn Teeth's second album, Real Men, was released Summer 2019 through Buzzhowl Records.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to Damn Teeth now.

Listen to Damn Teeth in full in the Spotify app