Damage Control


Popular releases


Featuring Damage Control

Fans also like


163 monthly listeners

Damage Control are an industrial electronic project formed in 2012. The project in 2020 comprises of Bill Barsby (originally UK; currently Melbourne, Australia) Alex Wise (Sydney, Australia) Richard Thacker (originally UK; currently Sydney, Australia) Tom Slug (Vancouver, Canada) with guests Markus App (Karlsruhe, Germany) Craig Saunders (Sydney, Australia) and special Canadian VIP Guests Chris Peterson, Craig Joseph Huxtable, Kerry-Vink Peterson, Joshua Bradford and Kaine Delay. Damage Control are working on their follow up album 'Oblivion Grid' and so far have released 'Ultranoia' and 'Hypernoia the Remixes'. The project is mixed and mastered by Chris Peterson with Sonic Finalisation by Greg Reely.