This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Hot Leg

Hot Leg was formed by Darkness vocalist/guitarist/songwriter Justin Hawkins in 2007.
The group, which also includes guitarist Pete Rinaldi, bass player Samuel SJ Stokes, and drummer Darby Todd, released the "single only" "Heroes" in early 2008 as a free download, followed by "Trojan Guitar," the first cut from their forthcoming debut, Red Light Fever, later that year in anticipation of their Hands Up Who Loves Hot Leg summer tour. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen

Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Hot Leg now.

Listen to Hot Leg in full in the Spotify app