This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Red Hearted Vibrations


  1. 1.
    The Girl Who Done No Wrong
  2. 2.
    The Day You Tried to Save Me
  3. 3.
    Selkirk Boy
  4. 4.
Red Hearted Vibrations are a 6 piece band from Glasgow, Scotland.
The band consists of:
Scott Brown (Keyboards)
Ewan Driver (Guitar) Manifold
Laura Nelson (vocals)
Steven Nelson (Drums)
Craig White (Guitar)
Graham White (Bass)
Headlining and selling out their first ever gig at the infamous King Tuts in Glasgow, Scotland back in June 2018 - the band have went from strength to strength increasing their fan base through performing regularly at venues and music festivals across the UK.
2019 has seen the band perform at Butefest (Sharing the bill with Big Country, Goodbye Mr MacKenzie, Tide Lines and Colonel Mustard & The Dijon 5), Bothwell Scarecrow Festival and Mermaid Music Festival and saw them play their biggest show to date at the Oran Mor in Glasgow supporting Scottish cult icons The Pearlfishers
Known for their fun onstage personas and engagement with their audiences, Red Hearted Vibrations are quickly establishing themselves as an exciting prospect on the Scottish and UK Music Scene.
The band are set to release their 5th single "I'll be on the mountain" in early 2020.
All news, gig tickets and releases can be accessed on their website below:


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Red Hearted Vibrations now.

Listen to Red Hearted Vibrations in full in the Spotify app