This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Nuclear Dreams


  1. 1.
    New Hope
  2. 2.
    C.L.A! (Cameras, Lights and Action!)
  3. 3.
    Is That Love?
  4. 4.
    Nuclear Dreams
  5. 5.
    Rusty Love
Nuclear Dreams (Alternative Rock/Rock) was formed by guitarist and vocalist Liher Agirre and bassist Ander Gonzalez at the age of 15, in 2013.
They began playing music together in their hometown Portugalete (Bizkaia), where they started creating their first songs: "Die Day" and "Friday 13". More songs were created between 2013 and 2016. Later on, in 2016, John Gonzalez (Drums) joined the band and they started playing shows. The trio recorded and mixed their first album in their rehearsal room between august and november. The band released their debut album "Feeling Noise" in november 11.
After some months playing in numerous places they started composing heavier riffs and a different type of songs by the influence of Muse, Royal Blood, Marmozets, Nothing But Thieves and more.


Listen to Nuclear Dreams now.

Listen to Nuclear Dreams in full in the Spotify app